Co-Chairs Announced for ANA Advertising Financial Management Conference

November 30, 2015

By Bill Duggan, Group EVP, ANA

The ANA is pleased to announce that Tracy Allery and Antonio Humphreys will be the co-chairs of the 2016 ANA Advertising Financial Management Conference in Boca Raton, Florida (May 1-4).

Tracy Allery manages Global Sourcing, Media & Advertising at The Hershey Company. Antonio Humphreys is Senior Manager, Global Procurement at Adobe.

Tracy and Antonio join a terrific roster of past ANA Advertising Financial Management Conference chairs, many of whom are still involved with us.  That line-up and the companies each were with at the time are below. 

  • 2015: Sean Dowd, Intel and Kate Short, Nestlé USA
  • 2014: Terri Burns, Aflac and Sal Vitale, J&J
  • 2013: Mary Ann Brennan, Mattel
  • 2012: Sopan Shah, Nestlé USA
  • 2011: Brett Colbert, Anheuser-Busch InBev
  • 2010: Jim Akers, Pfizer
  • 2009: Alma McClain-Williams, Microsoft
  • 2008: Richard DelCore, Procter & Gamble
  • 2007: Hiten Patel, Amgen
  • 2006: Kimberly Courtney, Coors Brewing Company
  • 2005: Mike Thyen, Eli Lilly & Company
  • 2004: Todd Robinson, Procter & Gamble
  • 2003: Francisco Escobar, Texas Instruments
  • 2002: Arthur Stickley, General Mills
  • 2001: Susan Markowicz, Ford Motor Company
  • 2000: Sherry Ulsh, Burger King

Congrats to Tracy and Antonio and thanks to all past conference chairs!

You must be logged in to submit a comment.