|
 

Join a Committee

Overview

There are no costs to join or to attend meetings. Each ANA committee meets three to four times a year, usually from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Depending on the committee, 10 to 30 participants may attend: that's big enough for diversity of opinion, yet small enough for more intimate exchange. Members can also participate remotely. Meetings feature a mix of member case studies, perspective from outside experts, and benchmarking/best practice sharing.

To join, please contact the ANA Committees team:

Talia Fisher, Coordinator, Committees: tfisher@ana.net | 212.455.8008
Shannon Scanlin, Associate Manager, Committees: sscanlin@ana.net | 212.455.8037
Mala White, Senior Manager, Committees and Conferences: mwhite@ana.net | 212.455.8084
Janine Martella, Director, Committees and Conferences: jmartella@ana.net | 212.455.8039
Meghan Medlock, Director, Committees and Conferences: mmedlock@ana.net | 212.455.8032
Christopher Scirocco, Director, Committees and Conferences: cscirocco@ana.net | 212.455.8089
Marni Gordon, Vice President, Committees and Conferences: mgordon@ana.net | 212.455.8048

ANA Committee Member Testimonials

"ANA committees are an invaluable way to learn more about key industry issues, trends and best practices from other advertisers and industry experts. I always learn something I can apply to my job and share with others on my team."
Eve Reiter, VP, Global Agency Relations, American Express and Chair of ANA Agency Relations Committee

Read more >

Upcoming Meetings

Advertising Financial Management, West Coast Chapter

Los Angeles, CA

Advertising Financial Management

New York, NY

Digital Marketing

New York, NY

Production Management

New York, NY

Brand Management

New York, NY

Mobile Marketing

New York, NY

Midwest Digital & Social

Chicago, IL

Sponsorship & Event Marketing

Chicago, IL

Integrated Marketing

Chicago, IL

Media Leadership, West Coast Chapter

Union City, CA

Full Committee Schedule