Complete Committee Meeting Schedule


Date/Time (Local to Venue) Title Location
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:00am Agency Relations New York, NY
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 9:00am Advertising Financial Management, West Coast Chapter El Segundo, CA
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 2:00pm Brand Activation Legal Committee: November 2017 WEBINAR
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 9:00am Influencer Marketing Plano, TX
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 9:00am Midwest Digital & Social Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 9:00am Experiential Marketing Chicago, IL
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 10:30am Advertising Financial Management New York, NY
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 9:00am Shopper Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 9:00am Production Management New York, NY
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 9:00am In-House Agency Day, West San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 9:00am Relationship Marketing New York, NY
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 11:45am Data & Measurement New York, NY
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 9:00am Multicultural Marketing & Diversity New York, NY
Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 2:00pm Brand Activation Legal Committee: December 2017 WEBINAR
Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 9:00am Business-to-Business New York, NY
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 10:00am Legal Affairs New York, NY
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 9:00am Brand Management New York, NY
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 9:00am Content Marketing New York, NY
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social, West Coast Chapter San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 9:00am Sponsorship & Event Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing Chicago, IL
Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social New York, NY
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 9:00am Shopper Marketing, Midwest Chapter Chicago, IL
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 9:00am Media Leadership New York, NY
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 9:00am In-House Agency, West Coast Chapter Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 9:00am Multicultural Marketing & Diversity New York, NY
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 9:00am Joint Production Management and Advertising Financial Management, West Coast Chapter Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:00am Shopper Marketing New York, NY
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social, Southeast Chapter Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:00am Advertising Financial Management New York, NY
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 9:00am Experiential Marketing Chicago, IL
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 9:00am Agency Relations New York, NY
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 9:00am Media Leadership, West Coast Chapter San Francisco, CA
Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 9:00am In-House Agency New York, NY
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:00am Multicultural Marketing & Diversity Chicago, IL
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 2:00pm Legal Affairs Washington, DC
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 9:00am Data & Measurement New York, NY
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:00am Promotion Marketing New York, NY
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 9:00am Midwest Digital & Social Chicago, IL
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:00am Influencer Marketing Dallas, TX
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 9:00am Media Leadership New York, NY
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 9:00am Multicultural Marketing & Diversity Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social, West Coast Chapter San Diego, CA
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 9:00am Relationship Marketing New York, NY
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 9:00am Experiential Marketing Chicago, IL
Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing Chicago, IL
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 9:00am Shopper Marketing, Midwest Chapter Chicago, IL
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 9:00am Brand Management New York, NY
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 9:00am Sponsorship & Event Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 9:00am In-House Agency, West Coast Chapter San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social TBD
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 9:00am Content Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 9:00am Multicultural Marketing & Diversity Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social, Southeast Chapter Charlotte, NC
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 9:00am Media Leadership New York, NY
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 9:00am Shopper Marketing New York, NY
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 9:00am Advertising Financial Management New York, NY
Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 9:00am In-House Agency New York, NY
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 9:00am Advertising Financial Management, West Coast Chapter San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 9:00am Multicultural Marketing & Diversity New York, NY
Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 9:00am Data & Measurement New York, NY
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 9:00am Midwest Digital & Social Chicago, IL
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 9:00am Agency Relations New York, NY
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 9:00am Influencer Marketing Dallas, TX
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 9:00am Production Management New York, NY
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 9:00am Sponsorship & Event Marketing TBD
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 9:00am Promotion Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social New York, NY
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 9:00am Media Leadership, West Coast Chapter Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 10:00am Legal Affairs New York, NY
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 9:00am Shopper Marketing, Midwest Chapter Chicago, IL
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 9:00am Content Marketing New York, NY
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social, Southeast Chapter Atlanta, GA
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social, West Coast Chapter Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 9:00am In-House Agency, West Coast Chapter Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 9:00am Shopper Marketing New York, NY
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 9:00am In-House Agency New York, NY
Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 9:00am Experiential Marketing Chicago, IL
Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 9:00am Agency Relations New York, NY
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 9:00am Advertising Financial Management, West Coast Chapter San Francisco, CA
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 9:00am Sponsorship & Event Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 12:00pm Media Leadership, West Coast Chapter San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social New York, NY
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 9:00am Joint Production Management and Advertising Financial Management New York, NY
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing Chicago, IL
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 9:00am Influencer Marketing Dallas, TX
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 9:00am Media Leadership New York, NY
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 9:00am Brand Management New York, NY
Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 9:00am Midwest Digital & Social Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 9:00am Data & Measurement New York, NY
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 9:00am Promotion Marketing New York, NY
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 9:00am Brand Management TBD, CA
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 10:00am Legal Affairs New York, NY
Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing Chicago, IL
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 9:00am Content Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social New York, NY
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 9:00am Shopper Marketing, Midwest Chapter Chicago, IL
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social, Southeast Chapter Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:00am Advertising Financial Management, West Coast Chapter Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:00am Sponsorship & Event Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 9:00am Digital & Social, West Coast Chapter Northern, CA
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 9:00am In-House Agency Day, West San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 9:00am Media Leadership, West Coast Chapter Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 9:00am Agency Relations New York, NY
Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 9:00am Production Management New York, NY
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 9:00am Advertising Financial Management New York, NY
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 9:00am Influencer Marketing Dallas, TX
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 9:00am Midwest Digital & Social Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 9:00am Data & Measurement New York, NY
Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 9:00am Shopper Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 9:00am Brand Management New York, NY
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 9:00am Experiential Marketing Chicago, IL
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 9:00am In-House Agency New York, NY
Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 9:00am Multicultural Marketing & Diversity New York, NY