| |
 

Contact Membership

Region
Contacts
Northeast
CT, MA, ME, NJ,
NH, NY, RI, VT
Lan Phan
lphan@ana.net

212.455.8028
Shepard Kramer
skramer@ana.net
212.455.8055
Barbara Markfield
bmarkfield@ana.net
212.455.8077


Mid-Atlantic
DC, DE, MD,
PA, VA, WV
Ed Berg
eberg@ana.net
646.660.2167


Southeast
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC
Meital Rofe
mrofe@ana.net

212.455.8049


North Central
IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI,
MO, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD,
TN, WI
Brian Davidson
bdavidson@ana.net

212.455.8012
Mark A. Galliher
mgalliher@ana.net
212.455.8026
Chuck Sweeney
csweeney@ana.net
212.455.8046


South Central
AR, AZ, CO, LA,
NM, OK, TX, UT
Michael Palmer
mpalmer@ana.net

646.369.4898


West
AK, CA, HI, ID,
MT, NV, OR, WA, WY
 Tracy Owens
towens@ana.net

310.593.4910
Julie Abraham
jabraham@ana.net
917.576.4447

A Message From Our CEO

Board of Directors

ANA's Board of Directors is comprised of leaders in the marketing industry. Please read about our current board.

$6,000 Training Credit

ANA Member Companies, as part of their membership are offered one (1) training credit annually. 

Read more >