Class Schedule

Date/Time Title Location
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 9:00am The Evolution From Campaigns to Always-On Content Marketing Seattle, WA
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 9:00am Breaking Through the Noise with Influencer Marketing New York, NY
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00am How to Write an Inspired Creative Brief Edina, MN
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix San Francisco, CA
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 9:00am Brand Storytelling and Effective Consumer Connection Lexington, MA
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 9:00am Build a Strategic Content Marketing Framework Tempe, AZ
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing Communication Strategies to Boost Business to Business Sales Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 9:00am End to End Digital Marketing Houston, TX
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:00am B-to-B High Impact Digital Demand Generation Saint Louis, MO
Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 9:00am Managing Millennials for Optimal Productivity Washington, DC
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 9:30am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey Chicago, IL
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 9:00am Optimizing the Creative Process New York, NY
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 9:00am Practical Strategies to Effective Mobile Marketing Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 9:00am Fast Forward Your Content Marketing New York, NY
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix New York, NY
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 9:00am Presentation Writing and Delivery to Convey, Compel and Convince Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 9:00am How to Write an Inspired Creative Brief New York, NY
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 9:00am Digital Metrics that Matter Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey New York, NY
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:00am Fast Forward Your Content Marketing Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 9:00am Advertising Production Masterclass Chicago, IL
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 9:00am Fast Forward Your Content Marketing Cleveland, OH
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 9:00am Practical Strategies to Effective Mobile Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix Chicago, IL
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 9:00am The Art and Science of Brand Building New York,, NY
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey Columbus, OH
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 9:00am Brand Activations that Drive Results New York,, NY