Class Schedule

Date/Time Title Location
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 9:00am Practical Strategies to Effective Mobile Marketing New York, NY
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 9:00am Fast Forward Your Content Marketing Burbank, CA
Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 9:00am Building High Value Customer Engagement New York, NY
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 9:00am Digital Metrics that Matter Sunset Hills, MO
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 9:00am B2B Integrated Marketing Communications New York, NY
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 9:00am The Evolution From Campaigns to Always-On Content Marketing Chicago, IL
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 9:00am Managing Millennials for Optimal Productivity New York, NY
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am Optimizing the Creative Process Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 9:00am How to Write an Inspired Creative Brief Grand Prairie, TX
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 9:00am How to Write an Inspired Creative Brief Olmsted Falls, OH
Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing Communications Memphis, TN
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 9:00am Fast Forward Your Content Marketing Washington, DC
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00am Breaking Through the Noise with Influencer Marketing Austin, TX
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 9:00am Digital Metrics that Matter New York, NY
Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 9:00am Practical Strategies to Effective Mobile Marketing Chicago, IL
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey Washington, DC
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 9:00am The Social Business New York, NY
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 9:00am Get it Write! How to Communicate Effectively with All Your Business Audiences Cleveland, OH
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix Plano, TX
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix Tampa, FL
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 9:00am The Art and Science of Brand Building Chicago, IL
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00am How to Write an Inspired Creative Brief Edin, MN
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 9:00am The Evolution From Campaigns to Always-On Content Marketing Tempe, AZ
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 9:00am B2B Integrated Marketing Communications Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 9:00am End to End Digital Marketing Houston, TX
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:00am B-to-B High Impact Digital Demand Generation Saint Louis, MO
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey Chicago, IL
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 9:00am Optimizing the Creative Process New York, NY