Class Schedule

Date/Time Title Location
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 9:00am Optimizing the Creative Process Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 9:00am How to Write an Inspired Creative Brief Grand Prairie, TX
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 9:00am How to Write an Inspired Creative Brief Olmsted Falls, OH
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 9:00am Marketing Analytics for Impact, Letting Data Drive Greenwood Village, CO
Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing Communications Memphis, TN
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 9:00am Fast Forward Your Content Marketing Washington, DC
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 9:00am Breaking Through the Noise with Influencer Marketing Austin, TX
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 9:00am Digital Metrics that Matter New York, NY
Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 9:00am Practical Strategies to Effective Mobile Marketing Chicago, IL
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey Washington, DC
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 9:00am The Social Business New York, NY
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 9:00am Get it Write! How to Communicate Effectively with All Your Business Audiences Cleveland, OH
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix Plano, TX
Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix Tampa, FL
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 9:00am The Art and Science of Brand Building Chicago, IL
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 9:00am The Evolution From Campaigns to Always-On Content Marketing Seattle, WA
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 9:00am Breaking Through the Noise with Influencer Marketing New York, NY
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00am How to Write an Inspired Creative Brief Edina, MN
Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix San Francisco, CA
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 9:00am Brand Storytelling and Effective Consumer Connection Lexington, MA
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 9:00am The Evolution From Campaigns to Always-On Content Marketing Tempe, AZ
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing Communication Strategies to Boost Business to Business Sales Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 9:00am End to End Digital Marketing Houston, TX
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 9:00am B-to-B High Impact Digital Demand Generation Saint Louis, MO
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 9:30am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey Chicago, IL
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 9:00am Optimizing the Creative Process New York, NY
Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 9:00am Fast Forward Your Content Marketing New York, NY
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 9:00am Presentation Writing and Delivery to Convey, Compel and Convince Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 9:00am Digital Metrics that Matter Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 9:00am Integrated Marketing around the Decision Journey New York, NY
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 9:00am Fast Forward Your Content Marketing Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 9:00am From Insights to a Great Marketing Mix Chicago, IL