Webinars

Most webinars are recorded and are available to ANA members for playback on demand through our Marketing Knowledge Center.  You can also view webinars by series.

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at 1:00pm Social Listening: What Marketers Should Be Hearing
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 1:00pm Experiential Marketing: The Value of Brand Experiences
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 1:00pm Are You Covered? Understanding Vendor Endorsements
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 2:00pm How to Rediscover the Lost Art & Science of Product Sampling
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 1:00pm Top Agency Management Trends for Marketers
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 2:00pm Sweepstakes 1: The Strategic Use of Sweeps, Contests & Games
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 2:00pm Sweepstakes 2: Sweeps, Contests & Games in Social Media
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 2:00pm Sweepstakes 3: New Technologies Impacting Sweeps, Contests & Games
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 2:00pm Licensing #1: The Basics of Licensing
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 2:00pm Licensing #2: What Marketers Need To Know--The Legal Side of Licensing and License Negotiation
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 2:00pm Licensing #3: Maximizing the Effectiveness of Your License
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 2:00pm Strategic Couponing

ANA Multicultural Excellence Awards Winners

The ANA Multicultural Excellence Awards celebrate the best multicultural advertising campaigns. The awards, sponsored by the ANA Multicultural Marketing and Diversity Committee, raise awareness and exposure of the outstanding work being done in the areas of African-American, Asian, Hispanic, LGBT, People with Disabilities and Total Market advertising.

Read more >

Upcoming Events

July BMA Meet-Up

Denver, CO

2015 ANA Digital & Social Media Conference presented by Meredith

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

SoCal Summer Mixer "Refresh" Series: Pasadena

Pasadena, CA

New & Prospective Member Breakfast Orientation

Denver, CO

Programmatic NOW Conference

Denver, CO

See all events