Webinars

Most webinars are recorded and are available to ANA members for playback on demand through our Marketing Knowledge Center.  You can also view webinars by series.

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 1:00pm 3 Tips to Modernize Your TV Marketing Mix in a Programmatic World
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 1:00pm BAA Legal Webinar Series: June 2016
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 1:00pm Media Measurement and Millennials: Key Insights and Strategies
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 3:00pm 7 Steps to a Successful B-to-B Marketing Plan
Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 1:00pm Millennial Families: 5 Pain Points Revolutionizing your Shopper Programs
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 1:00pm Mobile Marketing: Ways to Leverage App-Direct Content
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 1:00pm Key Strategies for Effective Video Content Marketing
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 1:00pm Leveraging Data to Optimize Your Shopper Marketing Programs
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: June 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 1:00pm Demystifying Hashtags
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 1:00pm ANA Legal & Regulatory Webinar Series: The New SAG-AFTRA Commercials Contract
Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: July 2016
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 1:00pm BAA Legal Webinar Series: August 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: August 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: September 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 1:00pm BAA Legal Webinar Series: October 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: October 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: November 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: December 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 1:00pm BAA Legal Webinar Series: December 2016