Webinars

Most webinars are recorded and are available to ANA members for playback on demand through our Marketing Knowledge Center.  You can also view webinars by series.

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: August 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 1:00pm Insights into Reaching the Latino Market
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 1:00pm Key Insights & Learnings to Digital Measurement
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing with Guts: Turning Intuition into Impact
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 1:00pm ANA Legal & Regulatory Webinar Series: Top Ten Questions in Negotiating Contracts with Media Buying Agencies
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 at 1:00pm Media Spend & Social SOV: What’s the Connection?
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 1:00pm Insights into Leveraging TV Ad Targeting in this New Age of Viewing Behavior
Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: September 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at 1:00pm BAA Legal Webinar Series: October 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: October 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: November 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: December 2016
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at 1:00pm BAA Legal Webinar Series: December 2016