Webinars

Most webinars are recorded and are available to ANA members for playback on demand through our Marketing Knowledge Center.  You can also view webinars by series.

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 1:00pm Millennials: What Marketers Need to Know
Friday, February 12, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: Tips to Moving Beyond Decoupling
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 1:00pm From Data to Insights to Action: What Every Marketer Needs To Know
Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 1:00pm Promotional Marketing: Maximizing Impact, Minimizing Risk
Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: February 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 1:00pm Top Lessons in Contextual Marketing
Friday, February 26, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: Lessons from TIAA-CREF: The 2014 In-House Agency of the Year
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 1:00pm Mobile Advertising: What’s Next?
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 3:00pm Five B-to-B Content Marketing Game Changers for 2016
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 2:00pm Key Insights to a Successful Promotion
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 1:00pm LEGAL & REGULATORY SERIES: The Federal Agenda on Advertising: The FTC and CFPB
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 1:00pm Key Steps to Reaching Target Audiences through Video
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: The Year of Mediapalooza / Reviewmageddon: What Can Marketers Learn?
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 1:00pm Winning the Customer Experience
Friday, March 18, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: How to Find, Mentor and Grow Marketing Procurement Talent
Friday, April 1, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: Agency Evaluation 2020 - Are you prepared?
Friday, April 15, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: Compensation Tips - The Who, What, When, How and Why