Webinars

Most webinars are recorded and are available to ANA members for playback on demand through our Marketing Knowledge Center.  You can also view webinars by series.

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 1:00pm Bringing "Brand" Back Into Branded Content (Content Marketing Month Webinar)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 1:00pm T-Mobile: Social Media Best Practices (Social Media Month Webinar)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 1:00pm Brand Activation Legal Webinar: October 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 1:00pm What Marketers Need to Know: Measuring Social Media Efficiently (Social Media Month Webinar)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 3:00pm Fullscreen Confidential: Understanding Millennials and Teens
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 1:00pm Leveraging Data to Drive Your Social Further (Social Media Month Webinar)
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 3:00pm Life in Mobile: Unlocking the Trillion Dollar Multicultural Market with Mobile Engagement
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 1:00pm USPS: Delivering “Healthy Impressions” in the Digital Age
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 3:00pm Pinterest: 5 Best Practices to Win on Digital
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 1:00pm John Hancock & Boston Bruins: Working with Influencers (Social Media Month Webinar)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 3:00pm RAB: Driving ROI Through Radio
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 1:00pm Organic Valley: Getting Millennials to Laugh, Pay Attention & Care (2017 Best of ANA Events Series)
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 1:00pm Facebook: Using Data and Hypothesis-Driven Insights to Drive Inspiring Creative
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 1:00pm ANA Legal & Regulatory Webinar Series: GDPR Live in Under Six Months
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 1:00pm Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups: Lessons In Unconventional Innovation (2017 Best of ANA Events Series)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3:00pm Simulmedia: Advanced TV 101 - Which Service Is Right For Your Business?
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 1:00pm R/GA: Using Emerging Technologies to Build Direct Relationships (2017 Best of ANA Events Series)
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 1:00pm Brand Activation Legal Webinar: December 2017