Past Webinars

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: July 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 1:00pm Optimizing Rewards to Reach the Millennial Shopper
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 1:00pm Media Transparency: Action Steps for Marketers
Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 1:00pm Shopper Marketing: Increasing ROI through Promotional Tactics
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 3:00pm BNY Mellon: Lessons in Enhancing the Customer Experience Through Content
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 1:00pm Turning Data into Growth: A New Model For Marketing Analytics
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 1:00pm ANA Legal & Regulatory Webinar Series: The New SAG-AFTRA Commercials Contract
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 1:00pm Tips and Insights to Preventing Digital Ad Fraud
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 1:00pm Demystifying Hashtags
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: June 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 1:00pm Leveraging Data to Optimize Your Shopper Marketing Programs
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 1:00pm Key Strategies for Effective Video Content Marketing
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 1:00pm Mobile Marketing: Ways to Leverage App-Direct Content
Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 3:00pm Marketer Member Briefing - Transparency
Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 1:00pm Millennial Families: 5 Pain Points Revolutionizing your Shopper Programs
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 3:00pm 7 Steps to a Successful B-to-B Marketing Plan
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 1:00pm Media Measurement and Millennials: Key Insights and Strategies
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 3:00pm Marketer Member Briefing - Transparency
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 1:00pm BAA Legal Webinar Series: June 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 1:00pm 3 Tips to Modernize Your TV Marketing Mix in a Programmatic World
Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: May 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 1:00pm Personalization: the Next Frontier for Omnichannel Shopper Marketing
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 1:00pm Virtual Reality: Lessons For Marketers
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 1:00pm Addressable Advertising: What Marketers Need to Know
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 1:00pm ANA Legal & Regulatory Webinar Series: The Promise & Peril of Comparative Advertising
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 1:00pm Optimizing Social Media through Employee Advocacy
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 3:00pm What’s Hot In Lead Generation
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 1:00pm Programmatic Buying - Watchouts & Solutions
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 at 1:00pm 5 Paths to Creative Problem Solving
Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: April 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 1:00pm Making Experiential Content Explode in the Social Age!
Friday, April 15, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: Compensation Tips - The Who, What, When, How and Why
Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 1:00pm Rules of the Game: What Marketers Need to Know about Promotions
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 1:00pm Top Trends Transforming Marketing
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 1:00pm BAA Legal Webinar Series: April 2016
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at 3:00pm Schwab: Lessons in Effective Content Marketing
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at 1:00pm Programmatic + Creative: 3 Tips to Elevating Your Marketing
Friday, April 1, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: Agency Evaluation 2020 - Are you prepared?
Thursday, March 31, 2016 at 1:00pm Measuring Promotional Success: Transforming Data into Insights
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at 1:00pm Millennials: What Marketers Need to Know
Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: March 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 1:00pm SXSW 2016: Trends & Takeaways for Marketers
Friday, March 18, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: How to Find, Mentor and Grow Marketing Procurement Talent
Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 1:00pm Amplifying Brand Promotions Through Social Advocacy
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 1:00pm Winning the Customer Experience
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: The Year of Mediapalooza / Reviewmageddon: What Can Marketers Learn?
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 1:00pm Key Steps to Reaching Target Audiences through Video
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 1:00pm LEGAL & REGULATORY SERIES: The Federal Agenda on Advertising: The FTC and CFPB
Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 1:00pm Key Insights to a Successful Promotion
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 3:00pm Five B-to-B Content Marketing Game Changers for 2016
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 at 1:00pm Mobile Advertising: What’s Next?
Friday, February 26, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: Lessons from TIAA-CREF: In-House Agency of the Year
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 1:00pm Top Lessons in Contextual Marketing