Digital & Social, West Coast Chapter

when

Start: Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 8:00am

End: Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 10:00am

WHERE

Via Webinar (8:00AM Pacific Time) / (11:00AM Eastern Time)

Registration Pricing

Client-Side Tier Platinum Tier Gold Tier Silver Tier Individual Nonmember
Registration
Attend via Teleconference Client-Side Tier $0 Platinum Tier N/A Gold Tier N/A Silver Tier N/A Individual N/A Nonmember N/A
Will Not Attend Client-Side Tier $0 Platinum Tier N/A Gold Tier N/A Silver Tier N/A Individual N/A Nonmember N/A


HOUSEKEEPING & INTRODUCTIONS (8:00AM Pacific Time) / (11:00AM Eastern Time)

I. INTEL: CORONAVIRUS SOCIAL MEDIA RESPONSE PLAN (8:05AM – 8:50AM PT) / (11:05AM-11:50AM ET)
Intel is an industry leader, creating world-changing technology that enables global progress and enriches lives. In this session, Intel will share how they are handling a social media response plan for coronavirus across 150+ handles in all countries. They will highlight the dos and don'ts, content guidance, creative/messaging examples, crisis response plan, and more.

Speaker:
Reinaldo Parreiras, Global Social Media and Digital Marketing Manager - Intel

II. E & J GALLO WINERY: DATA-DRIVEN TRENDS (8:55AM – 9:40AM PT) / (11:55AM-12:40PM ET)
Founded by brothers Ernest and Julio Gallo in 1933 in Modesto, California, E. & J. Gallo Winery is the world's largest family-owned winery with over 100 brands of award-winning wines and spirits featured in more than 110 countries around the globe. In this session, E & J Gallo Winery will share data-driven marketing trends, tactics, and key lessons learned for marketers.

Speaker:
Linda Palus, Director, Digital Marketing – E & J Gallo Winery

Webinar information, if available, will be provided to registrants only.