ANA Names New Board Members at 2007 Annual Conference

October 17, 2007 (New York, NY) – The ANA (Association of National Advertisers) elected a number of new marketing leaders to their board of directors. The leadership changes were announced during the ANA’s 2007 Masters of Marketing Annual Conference at The Arizona Biltmore in Phoenix, Arizona.

The new board members include:

  • Mark R. Baynes
    Global Chief Marketing Officer, Kellogg Company
  • Claire M. Bennett
    Senior Vice President, Global Marketing, American Express Company
  • Ranjana B. Clark
    Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Wachovia Corporation
  • Wendy Clark
    Senior Vice President, Advertising, AT&T Inc.
  • Craig A. Coffey
    Vice President, Marketing and Customer & Market Operations, North America Nokia Corporation
  • Derek A. Gordon,
    Vice President, Marketing, The Clorox Company
  • Carole Irgang
    Senior Vice President, Integrated Marketing Communications, Kraft Foods Inc.
  • Anne Saunders
    Brand and Advertising Executive, Bank of America Corporation

These dynamic marketing leaders will join our esteemed board in providing guidance and insight into the future directives of the organization,” said Bob Liodice, President and CEO of the ANA. “I look forward to working with each of these individuals as we continue to transform the marketing landscape.”

Press Contacts
Rachael Adler
CooperKatz & Company for the ANA
917-767-8051 (on-site)

Lesley Weiner
CooperKatz & Company for the ANA
914-589-2187 (on-site)