2019–20 ANA Board Of Directors Announced At Annual Masters Of Marketing Conference

P&G’s Pritchard Re-Elected Chairman

ORLANDO, Fla. (Oct. 3, 2019) — The ANA (Association of National Advertisers) today re-elected Board of Director’s Chairman Marc Pritchard to a new, two-year term.  Pritchard, chief brand officer of Procter & Gamble, will remain chairman until the end of 2021.

The ANA also elected five new members to its board of directors at its annual Masters of Marketing conference held here from October 2–5.

The newly elected directors are:

  • Jill Estorino, Executive Vice President, Global Marketing and Sales, Walt Disney Parks and Resorts
  • Deeptha Khanna, Global President, Skin Health and Office of Marketing Value, Johnson & Johnson
  • Rich Lehrfeld, Senior Vice President, Brand Marketing, Creative and Media, Walmart
  • Jennifer Saenz, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Frito-Lay North America
  • Gail Tifford, Chief Brand Officer, WW International.

“The ANA Board plays a crucial role in all of our initiatives, programs, and activities,” said ANA CEO Bob Liodice. “My thanks go out to our chairman, Marc Pritchard, and our new board members, who I am certain will make valuable contributions to our success. I look forward to working with them in the coming months.”



The mission of the ANA (Association of National Advertisers) is to drive growth for marketing professionals, brands and businesses, the industry, and humanity. The ANA serves the marketing needs of 20,000 brands by leveraging the 12-point ANA Growth Agenda, which has been endorsed by the Global CMO Growth Council. The ANA’s membership consists of U.S. and international companies, including client-side marketers, nonprofits, fundraisers, and marketing solutions providers (data science and technology companies, ad agencies, publishers, media companies, suppliers, and vendors). The ANA creates Marketing Growth Champions by serving, educating, and advocating for more than 50,000 industry members that collectively invest more than $400 billion in marketing and advertising annually.


John Wolfe
Director of Communications
Office: 212.455.8011
Cell: 914.659.8663
Email: jwolfe@ana.net