AIMM: Board Members

HomeWhy AIMM?AIMM Benefits | Member Companies | Board Members | Join AIMM


  • Co-Chair: Bob Liodice, CEO, ANA (Association of National Advertisers)
  • Co-Chair: Tony Rogers, SVP and CMO, Sam's Club
  • Vice-Chair: John Dillon, SVP Marketing & CBO, Denny's Corporation
  • Founding-Chair: Michael Lacorazza, EVP, Brand and Advertising/Integrated Marketing, Wells Fargo


  • Paul Alexander, CMO, Eastern Bank
  • Jennifer Breithaupt, Global CMO, Citi
  • Emily Callahan, CMO, ALSAC/St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
  • Alicia Enciso, CMO, Nestlé
  • Joy Falotico, Global CMO, Ford Motor Company
  • Rick Gómez, CMO, Target
  • Ivan Pollard, Global CMO, General Mills
  • Marc Pritchard, CBO, Procter & Gamble, ANA Chair
  • Diego Scotti, CMO & EVP, Verizon
  • Nuno Teles, President, Diageo
  • Jane Wildman, SSA& Co. Board Member
  • Telisa Yancy, CMO, American Family Insurance



AIMM Announces 2018 Multicultural Marketing Priorities - Read more