B2 Awards


Showcase Your Best Work. Celebrate Your Successes. Grow Your Business.


Recognizing excellence in results-driven B2B marketing, the B2 Awards are the industry’s most prestigious awards program dedicated solely to B2B marketing and communications. Open to internal and external agencies, corporate marketing teams, and media firms of all sizes, this program is designed to get your work, team, and business the attention they deserve.

Download Entry Pack



A true reflection of B2B marketing

With more than 50 categories to choose from, you can align your submissions with greater precision. Each reflect today’s wide-ranging forms of B2B marketing, from traditional tactics like print and public relations to the use of artificial intelligence and augmented reality.


B2 Award winning projects are made available on the ANA website, making each winner an ongoing example of excellence for more than 10,000 B2B marketing professionals and executives.

Networking opportunities

Select winners are invited to showcase their projects and share their secrets for success at exclusive ANA conferences, webinars, and committee meetings around the country.



“If you believe in the quality of your work, if you believe in the caliber of your people, if you believe the work that you do from a marketing standpoint is important…
…you should enter the B2 Awards.”


- Tom Stein, Chairman and Chief Client Officer, Stein IAS
2018 Agency of the Year B2 Award Winner


2018 Marketers of the Year B2 Award Winner:
State Street Global Investors



You're in good company.

Past B2 Award winners include:


  • State Street Global Advisors
  • Ferguson
  • Boeing
  • John Deere
  • Intel
  • Beneficial Bank
  • Make A Wish Foundation


  • Doremus
  • Y&R
  • gyro
  • McCann
  • Stein IAS
  • BouchezPage
  • Clear B2B

What does it take to win? View past B2 Award winning case studies


About | Categories | FAQ | Download Entry Pack


B2B Business Partners