Past Webinars

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 at 3:00pm 4 Survival Tips for B-to-B Event Marketers
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 at 1:00pm Optimize Your Digital Ad Spend by Reducing Fraud – Newly Released Industry Study
Friday, January 29, 2016 at 1:00pm PROCUREMENT SERIES: Taking Financial Control of Programmatic
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 1:00pm Understanding Tech's Role in Marketing with Startups
Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: January 2016
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 1:00pm What’s the Next Big Innovation Marketers Need to Know?
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at 2:00pm Going for the Gold: Tips to Winning a REGGIE Award
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 3:00pm B-to-B Marketers: Insights to Powering Sales
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 at 1:00pm CES Topline 2016: What Marketers Need to Know
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at 1:00pm LEGAL & REGULATORY SERIES: The European Union’s Safe Harbor Ruling: A Practical Discussion of the Impact and Solutions
Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: December 2015
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 at 1:00pm Big Data: The Cutting Edge of Modern Marketing
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 at 2:00pm Marketers Cry “Green,” But Regulators See Red - Structuring Environmental Claims in Today’s Regulatory Environment
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 at 3:00pm BMA B2 Award Winning Case Histories
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 at 1:00pm Direct Marketing: What Marketers Need to Know
Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: November 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at 1:00pm Keys to Customer Engagement through Online Video
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 2:00pm Millions of Singles. Billions at Stake. Marketing to The New Independents
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 1:00pm Advertising in the Fast Lane of Internet-Enabled Technologies
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 1:00pm From Ideas to Execution: What Marketers Should Know
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at 1:00pm The Evolution of Ad Tech and How to Prepare for the Next Phase
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 1:00pm The State of Online Video: What Marketers Need to Know
Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: October 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at 1:00pm Corporate Trade: What Marketers Need to Know
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 1:00pm Keys to Effective Programmatic Marketing
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 at 1:00pm 10 Custom Content Trends Every Marketer Should Know
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 1:00pm Insights to Reaching a Rising Demographic
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at 2:00pm BAA Legal: The Intersection of Targeted Advertising, Privacy and Technology
Thursday, September 24, 2015 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: September 2015
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at 1:00pm 3 Key Insights to Brand Performance Measurement
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 1:00pm The FTC’s “Start With Security” Initiative: Where To Start?
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 1:00pm Social Media Tips and Trends From the Top 40 Social Media Agencies
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 2:00pm BAA Legal: Understanding the FTC’s Updated FAQs on Testimonials & Endorsements
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at 1:00pm Integrating a Cross-Channel Strategy with Programmatic Advertising
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at 2:00pm BAA Legal: Best Practices in Privacy, Data Security, and Information Governance Programs
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 at 1:00pm Keeping up with Your Growing Marketing Technology Portfolio
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 2:00pm Strategic Couponing
Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: August 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 1:00pm OTT (Over-the-Top) Devices: What Marketers Need to Know
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 2:00pm Licensing #3: Maximizing the Effectiveness of Your License
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 1:00pm Insights for Building a Content Marketing Organization: People, Process, Platforms
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 2:00pm Licensing #2: What Marketers Need To Know--The Legal Side of Licensing and License Negotiation
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 1:00pm What Marketers Can Do about the Sharing Collaborative Economy
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 2:00pm Licensing #1: The Basics of Licensing
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 1:00pm Insights to Real-Time Marketing Strategies to Drive Sales
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 2:00pm Sweepstakes 3: New Technologies Impacting Sweeps, Contests & Games
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 1:00pm Navigating the On Demand World of Millennial Shoppers
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 2:00pm Sweepstakes 2: Sweeps, Contests & Games in Social Media
Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 2:00pm BAA Government & Legal Affairs Update: July 2015
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 1:00pm A Prankster and Marketer’s Perspective on Advertising Insights
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 2:00pm Sweepstakes 1: The Strategic Use of Sweeps, Contests & Games
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 1:00pm Top Agency Management Trends for Marketers
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 2:00pm How to Rediscover the Lost Art & Science of Product Sampling