| |

Board of Directors

Tony Pace Chair
Bob Liodice President and Chief Executive Officer
Marc Pritchard Vice Chair
Mark Baynes Treasurer
Christine Manna Chief Operating Officer and Secretary
Bonnie Carlson President, Brand Activation Association
Bill Duggan Group Executive Vice President
Dan Jaffe Group Executive Vice President
Duke Fanelli Executive Vice President
Michael Palmer Executive Vice President and General Manager, Business Marketing Association
Robert Rothe Executive Vice President
Brian Davidson Senior Vice President
Marni Gordon Senior Vice President
Kathleen Hunter Senior Vice President
Andrea Kislan Senior Vice President
Tracy Owens Senior Vice President
Lan Phan Senior Vice President
Nick Primola Senior Vice President
Keith Scarborough Senior Vice President
Ken Beaulieu Vice President
Christina Curry Vice President
Lisa Guhanick Vice President
Mike Kaufman Vice President, Brand Activation Association
Shepard Kramer Vice President
Mark Liebert Vice President
Kristen McDonough Vice President
Kristina Sweet Vice President
Douglas Wood, Esq. Reed Smith LLP
Roger Adams USAA
Dana Anderson Mondelēz International
Mark Baynes Keurig Green Mountain
Chris Brandt Taco Bell
David Christopher AT&T
Eduardo Conrado Motorola Solutions
Chris Curtin Visa
Marie Devlin American Express
Roel de Vries Nissan
Paul Edwards General Motors
Alicia Enciso Nestlé
Andrew England  
Natalia Franco California Pizza Kitchen
Jack Haber Colgate-Palmolive
John Harrobin Verizon
Jack Hollis Toyota
Jon Iwata IBM
Bradley Jakeman PepsiCo
Gerald Johnson II American Heart Association
Jeffrey Jones II Target
John Kennedy, Jr. Xerox
Kristin Lemkau JPMorgan Chase
Chantel Lenard Ford
Alison Lewis Johnson & Johnson
Bob Liodice ANA
Rob Master Unilever
Tony Pace  
Marc Pritchard Procter & Gamble
Stephen Quinn Walmart
James Speros Fidelity Investments
Robert Tas Pegasystems
Brad Taylor Coca-Cola
John Travis Adobe
Jim Trebilcock Dr Pepper Snapple
Meredith Verdone Bank of America
Deborah Wahl McDonald's
Verchele Wiggins  
Rodney Williams Moët Hennessy

Contact Us

Have a question or a comment? Give us a call, or send us an email, whichever you prefer—we’d love to hear from you!

Our Members

Membership includes representation from many of the country's leading organizations. See all of our member companies to find out if you are currently a valued member of the ANA.


Interact With Us