slide

Sponsorship

Sponsorship across our 11 national industry conferences provides opportunities for organizations to have access to, and exposure with, ANA members and other conference attendees through exhibit spaces, coffee breaks, dinners, breakfasts, receptions, and so much more. There are two levels of sponsorship offered at national industry conferences (conference sponsor and exhibitor), as well as four annual partnership programs.

Here are some examples of sponsored activations at several of our national conferences.

#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#

Contact Us

Contact us at sponsorship@ana.net

Kristina Sweet, Vice President
508.346.3525  |   ksweet@ana.net

Josh Stoller, Director
212.455.8042  |   jstoller@ana.net

Angela Mootz, Director
212.455.8081  |   amootz@ana.net

Christine Goonan, Director
(646) 708-8125  |   cgoonan@ana.net

Mike Pryzbylski, Business Development
219-808-6241  |   mpryzbylski@ana.net

Josie Antwi, Coordinator
212-455-8044  |   jantwi@ana.net

UPCOMING Events

Webinars

view all events