2017–18 ANA Board Of Directors Announced At Annual Masters Of Marketing Conference

Thirteen Top Executives Join Trade Group's Leadership Panel

ORLANDO, Fla. (October 6, 2017) — The ANA (Association of National Advertisers) elected 13 new members to its board of directors at its annual conference held here from October 4–7, it was announced today.

The newly elected directors are:

  • Frances Allen, President, Jack in the Box
  • Douwe Bergsma, Chief Marketing Officer, Georgia-Pacific Consumer Business
  • Lynne Biggar, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Visa Inc.
  • Amanda Brinkman, Vice President and Chief Brand and Communications Officer, Deluxe Corporation
  • Fiona Carter, Chief Brand Officer, AT&T
  • Alicia Enciso, Chief Marketing Officer, Nestlé USA
  • J. Russell Findlay, Chief Marketing Officer, Hiscox Inc.
  • Morgan Flatley, U.S. Chief Marketing Officer, McDonald's Corporation
  • Andrew Frick, Director, U.S. Marketing, Ford Motor Company
  • Antonio Lucio, Chief Marketing Officer, HP Inc.
  • Brian Owens, Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Red Bull North America, Inc
  • Eric Reynolds, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, The Clorox Company
  • Heather Stewart, General Director, Global Marketing Services, General Motors Company

"The ANA is thrilled to welcome this prestigious group of marketing leaders to our board of directors," said ANA CEO Bob Liodice. "The ANA is fortunate to have many of the best marketing minds in our industry on our board, and we thank them for their many contributions and continued inspiration."


The ANA (Association of National Advertisers) makes a difference for individuals, brands, and the industry by driving growth, advancing the interests of marketers, and promoting and protecting the well-being of the marketing community. Founded in 1910, the ANA provides leadership that advances marketing excellence and shapes the future of the industry. The ANA's membership includes more than 1,000 companies with 15,000 brands that collectively spend or support more than $400 billion in marketing and advertising annually. The membership is comprised of more than 750 client-side marketers and 300 associate members, which include leading agencies, law firms, suppliers, consultants, and vendors. Further enriching the ecosystem is the work of the nonprofit ANA Educational Foundation (AEF), which has the mission of enhancing the understanding of advertising and marketing within the academic and marketing communities.

John Wolfe
Director of Communications
Office: 212.455.8011
Cell: 914.659.8663
Email: jwolfe@ana.net