ANA Announces 2024 B2 Award Winners | About the ANA | ANA

ANA Announces 2024 B2 Award Winners

Workday and Ogilvy Awarded Best In Show for “The Rock Stars of Business”  
Code and Theory, Park & Battery, and Stein IAS Take Top Agencies of the Year Honors
Carhartt’s Kendra Lewinski Named B2B Marketer of the Year

Naples, Fla. (June 14, 2024)—The ANA hosted its annual B2 Awards Gala on June 13, celebrating overall excellence and performance in business-to-business marketing.Workday’s “The Rock Stars of Business” took home the Best in Show Award, demonstrating exceptional insight and creativity, extraordinary business growth, and strong results.

The shortlist of finalists in contention for Gold, Silver, and Bronze awards in thirty-nine categories were also presented at the gala ceremony in Naples, FL.

Best In Show

Workday achieved phenomenal growth in the HR software segment but faced stagnation as it matured. “The Rock Stars of Business” repositioned Workday from a niche HR specialist to a broader enterprise software leader. By celebrating the often-overlooked contributions of B2B professionals as business rock stars, the campaign increased brand consideration by 65% and led to a 50% upswing in lead growth. The strategic shift also enhanced investor perceptions, resulting in a 21.3% increase in share price.

Top Awards
B2B Individual Marketer of the Year

This award celebrates B2B leaders who demonstrate excellence in marketing strategy and leadership in corporate culture.

Kendra Lewinski of Carhartt was selected as this year’s B2B Individual Marketer of the Year.

Carhartt is widely recognized by consumers, but its business segment was not well known among uniform purchasing decision-makers who routinely chose cheaper options. To change this dynamic, Ms. Lewinski launched Carhartt's first B2B campaign, achieving outstanding results across six target industries.

B2B Agencies of the Year 

Open to agencies of all sizes driving growth for B2B brands and enterprises that have sustained a high level of excellence, a diverse portfolio, and the effective implementation of business marketing solutions. This year’s winners are:

  • Large B2B Agency of the Year(Over $25 million annual revenue)
    • Gold: Code and Theory
    • Silver: Mower
    • Bronze: EssenceMediacom
  • Midsize B2B Agency of the Year (10-$25 million annual revenue)
    • Gold: Stein IAS
    • Silver: Just Global
    • Bronze: Prosek Partners
  • Small B2B Agency of the Year (Under $10 million annual revenue)
    • Gold: Park & Battery
    • Silver: LUDWIG+
    • Bronze: SCHERMER
SeeHer B2 GEM Award

The ANA SeeHer B2 Gem Award honors best-in-class work that exemplifies the accurate and authentic portrayal of women and/or girls in B2B marketing and advertising communications. The 2024 B2 GEM Award winners are:

  • Gold: Deloitte for “Deloitte x WNBA: Proud sponsor of professional women everywhere”
  • Silver: Grant Thornton and Wasserman for “The Grant Thornton Invitational – Two tours. One competition.”
  • Bronze: Ipsos for “The Path”

Top awards were reviewed and scored by a jury of B2B executives from ANA member organizations, representing the highest standards of strategic, creative, and effective business marketing talent and expertise. General awards were judged by a jury of more than 250 business marketing practitioners.

A full list of 2024 B2 award winners can be found here.

# # #


The mission of the ANA (Association of National Advertisers) is to drive growth for marketing professionals, brands and businesses, the industry, and humanity. The ANA serves the marketing needs of 20,000 brands by leveraging the 12-point ANA Growth Agenda, which has been endorsed by the Global CMO Growth Council. The ANA’s membership consists of U.S. and international companies, including client-side marketers, nonprofits, fundraisers, and marketing solutions providers (data science and technology companies, ad agencies, publishers, media companies, suppliers, and vendors). The ANA creates Marketing Growth Champions by serving, educating, and advocating for more than 50,000 industry members that collectively invest more than $400 billion in marketing and advertising annually.