ANA Email Excellence Center Awards | ANA

The ANA Email Excellence Center recognizes individuals who represent the best and brightest in the email marketing industry.

The winners of 2023 ANA Email Excellence Center Awards were announced at the 2023 ANA Email Evolution Conference on February 8, 2023 in Washington, D.C. These innovative and shining examples of best practices and high caliber thought leaders were honored.

2023 Stefan Pollard Email Marketer of the Year

Kelly Haggard

VP, Channel Innovation and Optimization, Synchrony
Co-Chair, ANA Email Excellence Center Committee

Established in honor of Stefan Pollard, a highly respected and beloved member of the email marketing community who suddenly passed away in 2010, this award honors a brand-side marketer who demonstrates the qualities and high professional standards that Pollard exemplified during his lifetime.

2023 Email Marketer Thought Leader of the Year

Ryan Phelan

Managing Partner, RPEOrigin

This highly coveted award is given to a vendor-side marketer who exemplifies the best and brightest in the email marketing industry, embodying thought leadership, service, innovation, and vision and influence.