2023 ANA Brand Masters Conference, Presented by Walmart Connect: An In-Person and Virtual Experience | Events & Webinars | ANA

About  |  Speakers  |  Agenda  |  Awards Gala  |  Sponsors

Thank You

Thank you to our speakers, sponsors, hosts, and everyone who attended the 2023 ANA Brand Masters Conference!!

Videos and Presentations

All available conference presentations and videos can be viewed and accessed through the Agenda.

Save the Date

For the 2024 ANA Brand Masters Conference, April 15 – 17, 2024 in Carlsbad, Calif.!

Go Further

Stay informed on the latest news and trends in B2B, B2C, social impact, and the wider marketing industry with ANA magazine.

About the Conference

April 26–28, 2023 | Bonita Springs, Fla. and Virtual

The 2023 ANA Brand Masters Conference, presented by Walmart Connect, celebrated the ANA Growth Agenda's focus on Brand, Creativity, and Media, including the key areas of Brand Management, Brand Purpose, Brands for Humans, and Brand Activation, which focus on building brands, driving innovative experiences, and leveraging media as the brand's centerpiece for growth.


Relive the conversation at #ANABrand

The 2023 ANA Brand Masters Conference in Two Minutes

Relive the best of this year's conference in this brief overview.

Highlighted speakers include:

  • Jill Cress, Chief Marketing and Experience Officer, H&R Block
  • Andrew Fried, SVP, Direct to Consumer, Mint Mobile
  • Todd Kaplan, Chief Marketing Officer of Pepsi, PepsiCo
  • Ivonne Kinser, Vice President of Marketing and Innovation, Avocados From Mexico
  • Kevin Miller, CMO, The Fresh Market

Hosts and Speakers

Kate Ardini


John Hancock

Carie Beeman


Homefront Brands

Jill Cress

Chief Marketing & Experience Officer

H&R Block

Susanna Earnest

Managing Director, Client Leadership Team


Angela Fotopoulos

Global Head of Brand Communications and Activation

Godiva Chocolatier

Andrew Fried

SVP, Direct to Consumer

Mint Mobile

Scott Goodson

Chief Executive Officer, Founder


James Gregson

Creative Director, Americas

The LEGO Group

Christine Guilfoyle



Drew Ingram

Director, Portfolio Media Strategy

Frito-Lay North America

Soyoung Kang

Chief Marketing Officer

EOS Products

Todd Kaplan

Chief Marketing Officer


Jason Katz

VP, Strategic Planning

Advantage Unified Commerce

Mike Kaufman

Senior Vice President, Brand & Media


Ivonne Kinser

Vice President of Marketing and Innovation

Avocados From Mexico

Victoria Lozano

Executive Vice President, Marketing


Kerry McKibbin

Partner & President

Mischief @ No Fixed Address

Kevin Miller


The Fresh Market

Leslie Miller

Vice President, Marketing, Nutrition & Ice Cream


Alicia Mosley

VP, Marketing, Keebler


Stephanie Nerlich

CEO North America

Havas Creative

Brady Noon

Chief Marketing Officer

Take 5 Oil Change

Myra Nussbaum

President and Chief Creative Officer

Havas Chicago

John Paquin

Senior Director, Brand & Media


Connor Pardoe

Chief Executive Officer & Commissioner

Professional Pickleball Association

Nicole Parlapiano

Chief Marketing Officer


Jason Poinsette

U.S. Head of Food & Beverage (CPG)

Snap Inc

Luci Rainey

Owner Day One Training and Coaching and former CMO

PODS & Comcast

Sri Rajagopalan

Chief Customer Officer

General Mills

Smita Reddy

U.S. Brand Chair, Global Client Lead


Jennifer Renaud



Adam Roberts

VP, Head of Vertical Digital Sales


Kara Rousseau

VP, Marketing

Walmart Connect

Andrea Sengara

Head of Marketing, U.S.

Campari Group

Ramon Soto

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Northwell Health

Peter Stein



Michelle Taves

General Manager

Porch Group Media

Matthew Tilley

Vice President of Growth Marketing


Krista Wierzbicki Todd



Leah van Zelm

SVP, Data Science


Conference Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor
General Sponsors

About  |  Speakers  |  Agenda  |  Awards Gala  |  Sponsors