2024 ANA Brand Masters Conference | Events & Webinars | ANA

About  |  Speakers  |  Agenda  |  Sponsors  |  Awards Gala  |  Related Content

Unlock Meaningful Growth for your Brand

Save the Date

For the 2025 ANA Brand Masters Conference
May 7 – 9, 2025 in Los Angeles!

learn more

While marketing trends come and go, the value of a strong brand endures.

At the 2024 ANA Brand Masters Conference, April 15–17 in Carlsbad, Calif., attendees took away actionable ideas and strategies to help them drive sustainable growth for their brands and engaged with the best of the marketing and advertising industry on the issues that are going to define 2024, including: unleashing creativity, media buying transparency, AI-powered insights, cultivating challenger positions, inspiring sustainability, building purposeful brands, connecting with gen Z, and balancing structure and creativity.

See What You Missed

The 2024 ANA Brand Masters Conference in Two Minutes

Relive the best of this year's conference in this brief overview.

Highlighted speakers include:

  • Melanie Huet, President, Brand Management & Innovation, Newell Brands
  • Lena Lewis, Head of Consumer Connections Hub, White Claw
  • Steve McGowan, Head of Shopper Activation & Strategic Partnerships, Mondelēz
  • David Miller, CMO, San Diego Zoo Wildlife Alliance
  • Katie Williams, CMO, Haleon

Conference Speakers

Robyn Adelson

Chief Strategy Officer

The Weber Shandwick Collective

Brad Barnett

VP, Enterprise Marketing


Ryan Britton

Vice President of Brand Sales, Retail Media


Brad Burke

Executive Vice President, Integrated Media Strategy

The Weber Shandwick Collective

Julie Cleland

Sr. Account Executive Client Partnerships

DIRECTV Advertising

Mimi Dixon

Senior Director, Brand Activation and Content


Bill Duggan

Group Executive Vice President


Chris Herpich

Executive Director, Omni Sales


Fernando Herrera

CPG Marketing Executive

Tim Hoppin

Chief Brand & Creative Officer


Christy Hoskins

Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

La-Z-Boy Inc.

Melanie Huet

President, Brand Management & Innovation

Newell Brands

Marissa Jarratt

Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing and Sustainability Officer

7-Eleven, Inc.

Mike Kaufman

Senior Vice President, Brand & Media


Elizabeth Kenny

Chief Marketing and Strategy Officer

Truth Initiative

Lena Lewis

Head of Consumer Connections Hub

White Claw

Bob Liodice

Chief Executive Officer


Marianne Malina

North American President


Tina Manikas



Bryan McAleer

Senior Vice President, Digital Sports Partnerships and Content Studio

FOX Sports

Bryce McAnally

Senior Director, Media and Programs

Kaiser Permanente

Jeff McCrory

Chief Strategy Officer

Mischief @ No Fixed Address

Denise McDevitt

SVP, Awards


Steve McGowan

Head of Shopper Activation & Strategic Partnerships


David Miller

Chief Marketing Officer

San Diego Zoo Wildlife Alliance

John Paquin

Senior Director, Brand & Media


Latha Sarathy

Chief Research Officer


Jonny Shaw

Global Chief Strategy Officer


Bridget Sponsky

Executive Director of Brand Marketing

Ally Financial Inc

Jenn Sully

Senior Director, Global Brand Marketing Strategy


Esther-Mireya Tejeda

Former CMO

Anywhere Real Estate Inc.

Matthew Tilley

Vice President of Growth Marketing


Ken Turner

Chief Marketing Officer

Fanatics Collectibles

Greg Verdino



Kate Wik

Chief Marketing Officer

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority

Katie Williams



Karina Wilsher

Partner and Global CEO


Doug Zarkin

Chief Brand Officer

Good Feet Worldwide

Conference Sponsors

General Sponsors

About  |  Speakers  |  Agenda  |  Sponsors  |  Awards Gala  |  Related Content