Nielsen In-Home Pilot Test for Sub-Minute Ratings Data

October 8, 2007

Nielsen In-Home Pilot Test for Sub-Minute Ratings Data

List Of Dub Houses That Encode Commercials (per Nielsen)

Advanced Digital Services (ADS)
948 N. Cahuenga Blvd, Hollywood, CA 90038
Brad Weyl
323.468.2200 / brad.weyl@adv

DG (former Point 360 Chicago)
430 West Erie Street, Chicago, IL 60610
John Lorek
312-280-8949 / jlorek@point360.com

DG Fastchannel Chicago
200 W Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60606
Bill Mitchell
312-454-5450 / bmitchell@dgfastchannel.com

DG Fastchannel LA
3330 W.Cahuenga Blvd. West, Los Angeles, CA 90068
Nate Frink
323-603-5220 / nfrink@dgfastchannel.com

Laser Video
401 Germantown Pike, Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Ken O'Neil
610-825-2500 / ken.oneill@laservideousa.com

North Country Media
721 2nd Street South, Great Falls MT 59504
Lenise Bennet
406-761-7877 / lenise@ncmg.com

USA Studios
29 West 38th Street, 4th Fl., New York, NY 10018
John Gammon
212-398-6400 / john@usastudios.tv

Vyvx LA
2323 North Valley Street, Burbank, CA 91505 Armando Merlos
818-729-2924 / Armando.Merlos@level3.com

Vyvx NY
619 West 54th St., New York, NY 10019
Gary Berger
212-708-0500 / gary.berger@level3.com

Source

"Nielsen In-Home Pilot Test for Sub-Minute Ratings Data."