2021 B2 Top Awards Jury Announced

This year the ANA will convene an exclusive jury of B2B executive client-side marketer members representing the highest standards of strategic, creative and effective business marketing talent and expertise. These leaders will select and choose the work worthy of one of the most coveted awards B2B marketers can achieve – The ANA B2 Top Awards  where effective is just the beginning!

The B2 Top Awards recognize marketers, agencies, individuals, teams and providers who submit work considered to be “master class." The work reflects successful strategic design, superior creative insight, exceptional application, and tactical implementation that all culminate in measurable and demonstrable business results that go beyond simply meeting a business goal, and approach setting a new standard.

This year, the B2 Top Awards Jury will determine the winners in the following Top Award categories:

  • B2B Agency of the Year
  • B2B In-House Agency of the Year
  • B2B Individual Marketer of the Year
  • Industry Sector Spotlight Award: Technology

And this year’s new B2 Awards Best in Show honor - the ANA’s Member’s Choice Award.

After very careful consideration, the ANA is proud to announce the 2021 B2 Top Jury

David Blackburn
Head of Digital Marketing

Linda Brunner
Senior Vice President, IT Digital Customer Experience
Siemens Healthineers

Gerald Chiddick
Vice President, Marketing

Toni Clayton-Hine
Ernst & Young Americas


Frank Cooper III
Senior Managing Director & Global CMO

April Crichlow
Global Vice President and Head of Marketing, SAP SuccessFactors

Kerry Sugrue Penny
Director, Global Head of Digital Marketing



About the ANA:

The mission of the ANA (Association of National Advertisers) is to drive growth for marketing professionals, brands and businesses, the industry, and humanity. The ANA serves the marketing needs of 20,000 brands by leveraging the 12-point ANA Growth Agenda, which has been endorsed by the Global CMO Growth Council. The ANA’s membership consists of U.S. and international companies, including client-side marketers, nonprofits, fundraisers, and marketing solutions providers (data science and technology companies, ad agencies, publishers, media companies, suppliers, and vendors). The ANA creates Marketing Growth Champions by serving, educating, and advocating for more than 50,000 industry members that collectively invest more than $400 billion in marketing and advertising annually.

For additional details contact:

Denise McDevitt
VP, Awards Programs