Contact the Sponsorship Team

Do you or your company have any questions regarding sponsorship at one of our many national conferences? Our team is ready to help!

 

Contact us at sponsorship@ana.net.

 

Or, reach out to the Sponsorship team directly: 

Stephanie Fierman
Senior Vice President
Direct: 212.455.8016
Email: sfierman@ana.net

Wilson Vargas 
Vice President
Direct: 646.708.8179
Email: wvargas@ana.net

Stephen Simmons
Senior Director
Direct: 646.708.8125
Email: ssimmons@ana.net

Nicholle Kun 
Director
Direct: 646.708.8131
Email: nkun@ana.net

Mike Pryzbylski
Director
Direct: 219.808.6241
Email: mpryzbylski@ana.net

Jake Marte
Coordinator
Direct: 646.708.8139
Email: jmarte@ana.net