Contact the Sponsorship Team

Do you or your company have any questions regarding sponsorship at one of our many national conferences? Our team is ready to help!

Contact us at sponsorship@ana.net

Reach out to the Sponsorship team directly:

Kristina Sweet, Senior Vice President
508.346.3525 | ksweet@ana.net

Wilson Vargas, Vice President
646.708.8179 | wvargas@ana.net

Josh Stoller, Senior Director
212.455.8042 | jstoller@ana.net

Stephen Simmons, Senior Director
646.708.8125 | ssimmons@ana.net

Mike Pryzbylski, Director
219.808.6241 | mpryzbylski@ana.net

Emily Gleason, Coordinator
212.455.8006 | egleason@ana.net