2021 Super REGGIE Jury Announced

On Friday, May 21st, the Association of National Advertisers will host the 2021 ANA REGGIE Awards: Virtual Presentation of Winners. We have selected a blue-ribbon jury of brand marketer and agency heavyweights to comprise the Super REGGIE Jury who will select the top prize, the best Brand Activation Marketing of the year. 

After a very selective process, the ANA is proud to announce the 2021 Super REGGIE jury

Lilia Arroyo-Flores
Chief Strategy Officer
Havas Chicago

Veronica Bertran
Chief Client Officer
McCann NA

Maurice Cooper
Senior Vice President, Marketing

Jaime Dictenberg
Senior Vice President, Marketing


Dan Hennessy
Senior Vice President and General Manager
Serta-Simmons Bedding

Jackson Jeyanayagam
Vice President and General Manager, Direct-to-Consumer
The Clorox Company

Soyoung Kang
Chief Marketing Officer

Franke Rodriguez
Partner/Chief Executive Officer


Marissa Solis
Senior Vice President, Core Brands, Partnership, and Media
PepsiCo, Frito-Lay North America

Janice Tennant
Chief Marketing Officer

Amy Winger
Global Chief Strategy Officer
VMLY&R Commerce

Penny Wise
3M Canada


The contenders for the ANA Super REGGIE Award are determined upon the completion of two rounds of judging involving over 200 industry executives – with only a select number of the highest-scoring Gold level cases brought to the Super REGGIE jury for consideration. “For more than 35 years the Super REGGIE Award has recognized the best brand activation marketing that marry impactful creative with strong results. This year’s jury, by far the strongest we’ve ever had, will identify the next winner” commented Mike Kaufman, SVP, Brand Activation, ANA.

The REGGIE Awards are crafted to reflect today’s wide-ranging forms of brand activation marketing practices — from traditional tactics used in innovative ways to rapidly changing technologies. The twenty-three award categories recognize excellence in solutions and campaigns of all sizes, budgets, and scopes.
Previous winners of the Super REGGIE Award have been from large and small brands, all having developed a “big idea” that had unique execution, strong results and stood out from the crowd – from Tennessee Department of Tourist Development, Mondelez Int’l, Valspar Corp., Kolcraft, SPCA and WestJet.

Marketing businesses and agencies worldwide can submit successful brand activation marketing that ran in 2020 up until February 17th in order to be considered for this year’s awards.

The gold, silver, bronze and 2021 Super REGGIE Award winners will be announced and celebrated at the 2021 ANA REGGIE Awards: Virtual Presentation of Winners on May 21, 2021 at 2:00pm EST.

For more information about the ANA REGGIE Awards please visit www.reggieawards.org

About the ANA:
The mission of the ANA (Association of National Advertisers) is to drive growth for marketing professionals, brands and businesses, the industry, and humanity. The ANA serves the marketing needs of 20,000 brands by leveraging the 12-point ANA Growth Agenda, which has been endorsed by the Global CMO Growth Council. The ANA’s membership consists of U.S. and international companies, including client-side marketers, nonprofits, fundraisers, and marketing solutions providers (data science and technology companies, ad agencies, publishers, media companies, suppliers, and vendors). The ANA creates Marketing Growth Champions by serving, educating, and advocating for more than 50,000 industry members that collectively invest more than $400 billion in marketing and advertising annually.

For additional details contact:

Denise McDevitt
VP, Awards Programs