2018–19 ANA Board Of Directors Announced At Annual Masters Of Marketing Conference

Thirteen Top Executives Join Trade Group's Leadership Panel

ORLANDO, Fla. (Oct. 26, 2018) The ANA (Association of National Advertisers) elected 13 new members to its board of directors at its annual conference held here from October 24–27, it was announced today.

The newly elected directors are:

  • Norman de Greve, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, CVS Health
  • John W. Dillon, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Denny's Corporation
  • Pam El, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, NBA
  • Rick Gomez, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Target Corporation
  • Keira Krausz, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, NutriSystem, Inc.
  • Wes Laird, Chief Marketing Officer, USAA
  • Marcel Marcondes, U.S. Chief Marketing Officer, Anheuser-Busch InBev
  • Michelle Peluso, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Corporation
  • Elizabeth Rutledge, Chief Marketing Officer, American Express Company
  • Lilian Tomovich, Chief Experience and Marketing Officer, MGM Resorts International
  • Matt VanDyke, Director of U.S. Marketing, Ford Motor Company
  • Eugene Willemsen, Executive Vice President of Global Categories and Franchise Management, PepsiCo, Inc.
  • Jocelyn Wong, Chief Marketing Officer, Lowe's Companies, Inc.

Also, please note that current ANA Board Chairman Marc Pritchard, chief brand officer of Procter & Gamble, remains chairman until the end of 2019.

"I cannot overstate the crucial role the ANA Board plays in all of our key initiatives and activities," said ANA CEO Bob Liodice. "They're the heart and soul of the ANA and we are most fortunate that they volunteer their valuable time to contribute to our ongoing efforts to improve the marketing industry. We owe them a tremendous debt of gratitude."


The ANA (Association of National Advertisers) makes a difference for individuals, brands, and the industry by driving growth, advancing the interests of marketers and promoting and protecting the well-being of the marketing community. Founded in 1910, the ANA provides leadership that advances marketing excellence and shapes the future of the industry. The ANA's membership includes more than 1,700 companies with 25,000 brands that engage almost 150,000 industry professionals and collectively spend or support more than $400 billion in marketing and advertising annually. The membership is comprised of more than 1,000 client-side marketers and more than 700 marketing solutions provider members, which include leading marketing data science and technology suppliers, ad agencies, law firms, consultants, and vendors. Further enriching the ecosystem is the work of the nonprofit ANA Educational Foundation (AEF), which has the mission of enhancing the understanding of advertising and marketing within the academic and marketing communities.

John Wolfe
Director of Communications
Office: 212.455.8011
Cell: 914.659.8663
Email: jwolfe@ana.net