In-House Agency, Midwest Chapter

This event is over.

Related Content


WELCOME & INTRODUCTIONS: (11:00am Eastern / 10:00am Central)

I. VOLLRATH: A B2B DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION STORY (11:15am Eastern / 10:15am Central)
Vollrath Foodservice (VFS), an almost 150-year-old manufacturing leader, began their digital transformation journey over two years ago when the organization identified shifts in customers' needs as well as how industry talent wanted a more interactive, B2C-style online experience. Vollrath conducted a search to address in-house talent gaps and find an external agency partner to support their transformation goals. In this session, learn how VFS and award-winning Milwaukee agency CI Design collaborated on a strategy that covered technical specifications, content, functionality, user experience design, analytics, and optimization and systems integrations, resulting in the re-launch of a new website in Q1 2020.

Speaker:
Christina Wegner, Vice President of Marketing -- Vollrath Company

II. COLDWELL BANKER: CREATING AN AGENCY MINDSET IN-HOUSE (12:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Central)
Coldwell Banker is in the early stages of moving from a regionalized marketing group to a centralized in-house agency. In this session, Mike Fischer, chief marketing officer at Coldwell Banker NRT, will share how they've embraced cultural change to try and create an agency mindset within a traditional organization.

Speaker:
Mike Fischer, Chief Marketing Officer – Coldwell Banker NRT

III. A POTENTIALLY USEFUL RESOURCE FOR SHOOTING BRAND CONTENT IN TODAY'S COMPLEX ENVIRONMENT (12:45pm Eastern / 11:45am Central)
MOFILM's dispersed global community of filmmakers (based in almost every city and state, in over 150 countries) could be a useful resource for brands who need to produce video or photographic original content in these uncertain times. In this session, learn how MOFILM's unique process works, and how it's not only a geographic solution, but one that better connects brands with their consumers by generating highly authentic and relatable content.

Speaker:
Matt Rakow, Head of Strategic Accounts – MOFILM