About  |  Venue  |  Pricing  |  Register

About the Conference

November 8-10, 2022 | Hollywood, Fla.




The biggest advertising, marketing, and promotion law conference in the nation returns for 2022 – now rebranded as the ANA Masters of Advertising Law. This year's conference is structured around the theme "Re-Envisioning the Landscape: Change is Now" and will examine the perennial issues impacting advertising and marketing law – as well as the cutting edge issues affecting the industry as we emerge from the political and societal upheaval of the past two years to our new normal.

The conference brings together top in house counsel from major brands, leading practitioners from America's foremost law firms, and important regulators to discuss key legal and regulatory advertising, marketing, and privacy topics, with detailed drilldowns on the major issues and impactful case studies that provide attendees with the actionable intelligence they need to succeed in today's advertising and marketing ecosystem.

In addition to hearing from more than more than 100 expert speakers, the conference also offers attendees the chance to earn continuing legal education (CLE) credits and the industry's best networking opportunities.


Join the conversation at #ANALaw

Register Now   Buy a Corporate Pass

Please complete your registration at least 24 hours before the start of the event.

Already Registered

Our records indicate you're already registered for this event.
To change, cancel, or reinstate your registration, please email registration@ana.net.

The 2021 ANA/BAA Marketing Law Conference in Two Minutes

Relive the best of last year's conference in this brief overview.

Highlighted speakers include:

  • Nathan Hole, Partner, Loeb & Loeb LLP
  • Amy Ralph Mudge, Co-Leader, Advertising, Marketing & Digital Media Practice, BakerHostetler
  • Norman C. Simon, Partner, Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
  • Ron Urbach, Chairman & Co-Chair, Advertising and Marketing Practice, Davis+Gilbert LLP


“The growth of the digital marketing is attracting increased governmental attention at both the federal and state levels. Rarely in our history have we been confronted by so many complex, overlapping, fundamental changes.”

- Chris Oswald, EVP, ANA Government Relations


Your Venue

The Diplomat Beach Resort | 3555 South Ocean Dr., Hollywood, FL 33019

For those registered to attend the conference, the ANA has negotiated a special room rate of $300 per night at the Diplomat Beach Resort, voted one of the top 10 resorts in Florida by Condé Nast Reader's Choice and 4 Diamond rated by AAA. Rising 36 stories from the surf, the resort's 1,000 rooms and suites are designed to be comfortable retreats with sleek designs, contemporary furnishings and floor-to-ceiling windows with views of the ocean, Intracoastal Waterway, or Hollywood skyline.

The cut-off date to obtain this discounted rate is Monday, October 13, 2022, after which prevailing rates apply.

Make your room reservation

About  |  Venue  |  Pricing  |  Register