Webinars

Most webinars are recorded and are available to ANA members for playback on demand through our Marketing Knowledge Center. You can also view webinars by series.

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 1:00pm The Evolution and Outlook for Identity in a Privacy First Post-Cookie World
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 3:00pm How Purpose Powers B2B Growth (B2B Marketing Series)
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 1:00pm Designing a Sustainable, Scalable Organizational Structure for In-House Teams
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 3:00pm Learnings from Crisis-Mode (Things to Take Forward)
Friday, July 10, 2020 at 1:00pm The State of Sponsorship and Experiential Marketing: Where to Next?
Monday, July 13, 2020 at 1:00pm Conducting Agency Search and Pitch Sessions During a Pandemic
Monday, July 13, 2020 at 3:00pm Siegel+Gale’s Future of Branding: M&A in Turbulent Times (The Business of Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 1:00pm 5 Ways the Media Landscape Will Transform Post COVID-19
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 3:00pm Post Pandemic Litigation Outlook
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 1:00pm Adapting Experiential Marketing in the Era of COVID-19 Using Experiential Relationship Management
Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 1:00pm Heat + Deloitte Digital Use Social Sensing to Help Business Navigate COVID-19
Monday, July 20, 2020 at 1:00pm A Guide to Growth Marketing During COVID-19
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 1:00pm Digital Transformation: Automation Lessons from the Trenches
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 1:00pm BIC’s Journey to Global Digital Acceleration
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 1:00pm How Marketers Must Adjust to the new Trial Mentality
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 3:00pm Strategies and Insight from EEC Email Marketer Pollard Award Winner
Friday, July 24, 2020 at 1:00pm The Future is Now: How the Commerce Marketing Ecosystem is Transforming at Breakneck Speed
Monday, July 27, 2020 at 3:00pm Google and Ipsos B2B Marketing in the Next Phase of COVID (Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 1:00pm Ensuring Marketing Continuity for Sustainable Growth
Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 3:00pm Writing Copy with a Psychologist
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 3:00pm Differentiating to Win in the New Normal (B2B Marketing Series)
Monday, August 10, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Monday, August 24, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 1:00pm The Impact and Opportunities of Cookie-less Advertising
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 at 1:00pm Consumer Identity: The Key to Personalize Creative/Content in a Privacy-first World
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 1:00pm Data & Analytics Series
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 1:00pm Where's Wally? The Rise of Universal IDs for a Robust People-based Strategy Before the 2022 Cookie Deathbed
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 1:00pm Data & Analytics Series
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Monday, December 14, 2020 at 1:00pm Data & Technology Series