Webinars

Most webinars are recorded and are available to ANA members for playback on demand through our Marketing Knowledge Center. You can also view webinars by series.

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Friday, April 16, 2021 at 2:00pm Virginia & Beyond: How the Virginia Consumer Data Protection Act Impacts the Data Privacy Landscape
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 1:00pm Email Authentication: Protecting Consumers and Your Brand's Reputation
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 3:00pm Stop Asian Hate: Why Now and How Best to Respond as an Industry
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 1:00pm How Marketers Can Help Minimize Mistrust of the COVID-19 Vaccine for Diverse and At-Risk Populations
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 3:00pm How Society and Sustainability Impact Brand Reputation in a Post-Pandemic World
Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 3:00pm The 2021 Genius Awards: What You Need to Know to Win
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 1:00pm Ensuring a Return on Purpose
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 3:00pm Say It Like You Mean It: Creating Relevant and Timely Conversations with Qualified Buyers (B2B Marketing Series)
Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 1:00pm Data & Analytics Webinar
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 1:00pm “It’s Like DRTV With Triple the Return!”: Why the Time for Connected TV Testing is Now
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 3:00pm Launching B2B Marketing and Sales Programs in a Virtual World (B2B Marketing Series)
Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 3:00pm How To Create Shoppable Moments Everywhere
Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 1:00pm Data & Analytics Webinar
Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 3:00pm From Insight to Action: Key Issues of Gender Equality in the US and How Marketers Can Make an Impact
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 1:00pm The Early Bird Catches the Worm – Readying Your Holiday Email Strategy!
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 3:00pm Rethink Your ABM Strategy with a New Mindset (B2B Marketing Series)
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 3:00pm Break the Cycle with Data: Increasing Certainty in a Changing World
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series