Webinars

Most webinars are recorded and are available to ANA members for playback on demand through our Marketing Knowledge Center. You can also view webinars by series.

Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 1:00pm Microsoft: Talent Development for In-House Agencies
Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 1:00pm Marketing Through Uncertainty
Friday, April 10, 2020 at 1:00pm Presenting in 2020 is Not What We Thought it Would Be
Monday, April 13, 2020 at 1:00pm Creative Best Practices in the New Normal: Insights from YouTube’s #WithMe Trend
Monday, April 13, 2020 at 3:00pm How Marketing Can Overcome Covid-19 and Stay on Course (Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 1:00pm Now What? Planning for the Next Crisis (Yes, the Next One)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 1:00pm Managing Change in High Performing Creative Teams
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 1:00pm Building a Performance Digital Media Engine
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 1:00pm Fundamentals of Data Science Applied to Marketing
Monday, April 20, 2020 at 3:00pm Linkedin and Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 1:00pm What Brands Need to Know About Engaging the Consumer in Crisis
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 1:00pm Save Money, Increase Flexibility and Grow your Business by Bringing Broadcast Advertising In-House
Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 1:00pm A New Era of Personalization: Global Benchmarks & Best Practices
Friday, April 24, 2020 at 2:00pm Nonprofit Triple Threat - Privacy, Postal & Pandemic - Latest Developments & Discussion
Monday, April 27, 2020 at 1:00pm Unlocking Email’s Hidden Opportunities to Create a Competitive Advantage
Monday, April 27, 2020 at 3:00pm Customers and Employees Need Your Empathy in the COVID-19 Age (Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 1:00pm The Modern Marketer’s Media Dilemma: External or In-House Agency?
Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 1:00pm How To Build An Attribution Model For TV Advertising In 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 1:00pm Marketing to Gen Z & Millennials: Driving Brand LoveⓇ in the Age of Sustainability
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 3:00pm ABM: It is about the destination, not the journey (B2B Marketing Series)
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 1:00pm CBD and Cannabis: Where Are We Now?
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 1:00pm 5 Ways Marketers Can Engage Millennial and Gen Z Mothers
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 1:00pm Recession-proof? Strengthening Your Brand in Turbulent Times
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 1:00pm Don't Market To Gen Z, Engage Them
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 1:00pm Leaning Into Tribalism: How Brands and Retailers Are Winning in the New Normal
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing with B2B International and Forrester (B2B Marketing Series)
Monday, June 8, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 1:00pm Brand Activation Legal Webinar: June 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 1:00pm The Impact and Opportunities of Cookie-less Advertising
Monday, June 22, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 3:00pm How Purpose Powers B2B Growth (B2B Marketing Series)
Monday, July 13, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 1:00pm Digital Transformation: Automation Lessons from the Trenches
Monday, July 27, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Monday, August 10, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Monday, August 24, 2020 at 3:00pm Marketing in the COVID-19 Age Series
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 1:00pm Data & Technology Series
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 1:00pm Data & Technology Series
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 1:00pm Data & Technology Series
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 1:00pm Data & Technology Series
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 at 3:00pm B2B Marketing Series
Monday, December 14, 2020 at 1:00pm Data & Technology Series