Data & Analytics Series | Events & Webinars | ANA

Data & Analytics Series

The Data Analytics & Measurement webinar series brings thought leaders and industry experts directly to you. This series is for data practitioners and data-driven marketers who are interested in expanding their knowledge of data science and analytics, enabling optimal decision-making that generates measurable business results. Hear from industry experts who will cover a wide range of timely, relevant, and innovative topics including data quality, first party data, attribution systems, consumer data insights, new technologies, cross-media measurement and many other data touchpoints driving the evolving world of data-driven direct marketing. Content will deliver the expertise to support intelligent, sustainable business applications while honoring consumer privacy and preferences.

Upcoming Webinars


Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 3:00pm Harnessing AI & Machine Learning in Customer Data Platforms for Dynamic Campaign Activation
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 3:00pm The State of Gen Z and the Future of Advertising
Past Webinars


Date/Time (Eastern Time) Title
Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 3:00pm The Power of Unified Data in a Chaotic Marketing World
Thursday, June 6, 2024 at 3:00pm Retail Reinvention: Leveraging Consumer Purchase Data for Market and Media Mastery
Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 1:00pm The Future of Marketing Effectiveness is AI-Driven
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 3:00pm How the OLLY Brand is Adapting With Certainty in an Uncertain World
Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 3:00pm The Future Is Creative: Analytical Approaches to Maximizing Creative Impact
Thursday, January 25, 2024 at 3:00pm New Year…NEW Email Tips You Need to Know!
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 at 3:00pm Separating Hype from Reality: The Real Data Behind Marketing & GenAI
Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 3:00pm The Vision and Application of Next Generation of Measurement: Unified, Cross-Screen and Cooperative
Thursday, October 19, 2023 at 3:00pm Increase Performance Across Channels With AI
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 at 1:00pm The State of Marketing Analytics – A Roundtable Discussion
Thursday, September 7, 2023 at 1:00pm Exploratory Data Analysis: Uncover the Value in Data to Grow Your Business
Thursday, August 10, 2023 at 3:00pm Athletic Greens Unleashes Untapped Potential and Accelerates Growth with Commercial Intelligence
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 at 1:00pm 4 Pillars of Holistic Personalization in the Age of AI and ChatGPT
Thursday, July 27, 2023 at 1:00pm Moving TV Measurement Forward and Beyond
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 at 3:00pm Patelco Credit Union Achieves Smarter Growth Using Data, Analytics, and Addressable Media
Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 1:00pm Tell A More Engaging Brand Story: Get Your Message Heard with Better Data
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 at 1:00pm Clean Rooms 101 by Media Rating Council
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 3:00pm IBM: The Culture of Responsible AI
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 1:00pm The Future of TV Measurement: Transitioning to a Multi-Currency TV Market
Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 3:00pm How Attention Metrics Can Help Brands Drive Better Business and Environmental Outcomes
Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 1:00pm Hitting Pause: Why Streaming Depends on New Ad Formats
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 3:00pm How Allstate Uses Tactile Printing to Lift Direct Mail Response
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 1:00pm Colony’s IMS Product Selection Model Uses Machine Learning for a Winning Strategy